I am having problems with Stealth Mode
After clicking the Account Preferences link from your Sploofus Space (main account page) you will be taken to your account's general options page.
It may take up to 5 minutes for your name to disappear or reappear from the NOW PLAYING list after changing and saving the Stealth Mode setting. Your account will remain in or out of Stealth Mode until you return (minutes, days, or even months later) to your preferences and modify this setting again.
|Login to file a support ticket on this issue.|